×

success

No Sass files were modified. Time elapsed 0.0004 seconds

Tue 22.05.2018

10:00-18:00

Arrival Measurement

Wed 23.05.2018

10:00-18:00

Arrival Measurement

Thu 24.05.2018

10:00-18:00

Arrival Measurement

Fri 25.05.2018

10:00-18:00

Arrival Measurement

Sat 26.05.2018

10:00-18:00

Arrival Measurement

Sun 27.05.2018

10:00-18:00

Arrival Measurement

 

19:00

10R Final Dinner and M Opening Dinner

Mon 28.05.2018

08:45

Skippers Meeting

 

09:15-18:00

M Racing

 

18:30

Debriefing

 

20:00

International Dinner

Tue 29.05.2018

08:45

Skippers Meeting

 

09:00-17:00

M Racing

 

17:30

Debriefing

 

19:00

M Class Meeting

 

21:00

Barbecue

Wed 30.05.2018

08:45

Skippers Meeting

 

09:00-18:00

M Racing

 

18:30

Debriefing

Thu 31.05.2018

08:45

Skippers Meeting

 

09:00-18:00

M Racing

 

18:30

Debriefing

 

20:00

Barbecue

Fr 01.06.2018

08:45

Skippers Meeting

 

09:00-14:00

M Racing

 

16:00

Prize Giving

 

19:00

Final Dinner

Back to Top